you have answered... consider, that you are..

Category: Alternative

Nothing Like A Hundred Miles - James Taylor (2) - In The Pocket (CD, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Nothing Like A Hundred Miles - James Taylor (2) - In The Pocket (CD, Album)

  1. 2) A Junkie's Lament 3) Money Machine 4) Slow Burning Love 5) Everybody Has the Blues 6) Daddy's All Gone 7) Woman's Gotta Have It 8) Captain Jim's Drunken Dream 9) Don't Be Sad 'Cause Your Sun Is Down 10) Nothing Like a Hundred Miles 11) .
  2. Tracklist: 1. Shower The People, 2. A Junkie’s Lament, 3. Money Machine, 4. Slow Burning Love, 5. Everybody Has The Blues, 6. Daddy’s All Gone, 7. Woman’s Gotta Have It, 8. Captain Jim’s Drunken Dream, 9. Don’t Be Sad ‘Cause Your Sun Is Down, Nothing Like A Hundred Miles, Family Man, Golden Moments.
  3. In the Pocket is a great name for this album of songs representing decisions of the past. It is an album of regrets. It includes songs of misunderstanding,missed opportunities, decisions made and regretted, and of life wasted folowing social pressures rather than your own preferences. All presented with the clear voice and style of James Taylor/5(67).
  4. There's nothing like a hundred miles to make me forget about you, forget about you. Now don't we like our found farewells. And don't we like to keep our good-byes nice and clean. You may wish I'd go to hell while you tell me what a pleasure it's been, so long, baby, I'm moving on. There's nothing like a hundred miles between me and trouble in mind.
  5. In the Pocket is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter James Taylor, and his last to be released under Warner Bros. Records before signing with Columbia. Released in June , the album found Taylor recording in the studio with many colleagues and friends, mainly Art Garfunkel, Carly Simon, Stevie Wonder and also David Crosby, Linda Ronstadt and Bonnie .
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of In The Pocket on Discogs.4/5.
  7. WEA Flashback reissue of the album, In the Pocket which was the seventh album for singer-songwriter James Taylor. It contains the hit "Shower the People", one of Taylor's classic compositions, which climbed to number 22 on the Billboard charts on September 18,
  8. May 21,  · Rhino A new box set featuring remastered versions of the six studio albums that James Taylor released on the Warner Bros. Records label during the s will hit stores on July The Complete Warner Bros. Albums: will be available as a six-CD set, a six-LP heavyweight vinyl collection and digitally.. The albums featured in the box set are 's Sweet Baby James.
  9. 2. A Junkie's Lament; 3. Money Machine; 4. Slow Burning Love; 5. Everybody Has The Blues; 6. Daddy's All Gone; 7. Woman's Gotta Have It; 8. Captain Jim's Drunken Dream; 9. Don't Be Sad 'Cause Your Sun Is Down; Nothing Like A Hundred Miles; Family Man; Golden Moments ; James Taylor - Discographie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *